LAKE HAUTO CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS REORGANIZATION MEETING September 14, 2017 – 6:35 PM

Present: George Demetriades, Cy Fulton, David DeMelfi, Ann Miller, Steve Daderko,

Brady Forte and Ken Snyder

Excused: Bob Davidovich, Justin Fulton

Presiding: Kim Thomas

Election of Officers

Meeting was called to order at 6:35 PM.

K. Thomas asked for a motion for President.

C. Fulton nominated George Demetriades for President. George declined the nomination.

G. Demetriades nominated Ken Snyder for President, seconded by D. DeMelfi. Discussion held, initiated by S. Daderko, about K. Snyder not being a full-time resident. Roll call vote: In favor: K. Snyder, D. DeMelfi, A. Miller, B. Forte, C. Fulton, G. Demetriades. Opposed: S. Daderko stating that is was only because K. Snyder is not a full time resident. Ken Snyder is President.

- K. Thomas asked for a motion for Vice-President.
- S. Daderko nominated Cy Fulton for Vice-President, seconded by A. Miller.
- G. Demetriades nominated D. DeMelfi for Vice-President, seconded K. Snyder.

A secret vote was taken. D. DeMelfi 5 votes, C. Fulton 2 votes.

Dave DeMelfi is Vice-President.

- K. Thomas asked for a nomination for Secretary.
- D. DeMelfi nominated Ann Miller for Secretary, seconded by C. Fulton.

There were no other nominations. All in Favor, Ann Miller is Secretary.

- K. Thomas asked for a motion for Treasurer.
- G. Demetriades nominated Steve Daderko for Treasurer, seconded by A. Miller.

There were no other nominations. All in favor, Steve Daderko is Treasurer.

Since there was no other business, D. DeMelfi made a motion to adjourn the meeting, seconded by K. Snyder. The meeting was adjourned at 6:50 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Kim Thomas Secretary